Monday, January 31, 2011

CunninLynguists - "Oneirology" Tracklist and Cover Art

March 22nd is the release date for CunninLynguists' latest opus.

01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On)
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard As They Come (Act I)
05. Murder (Act II)
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night)
10. So As Not To Wake You
11. Enemies With Benefits
12. Looking Back
13. Dreams
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue)
15. Embers'

This has been out there for a while, but I've been pretty busy and lazy as of late. This is one of the most anticipated releases for me this year; the first CL album since 2007.

No comments:

Post a Comment